PASLI Elected Officers for 2009-2011

Mrs. Genia V. Santos, Education Supervisor II, DepEd-NCR was the inducting officer of the recently elected officers of Philippine Association of School Librarians, Inc. (PASLI) for 2009-2011 held during the National-Seminar Workshop on “Effective Library Services: Strategies and New Approaches” last May 11-13, 2009 at the Roxas Hall, Teachers Camp, Baguio City. Our colleague from Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation was elected as one of the board members. Congratulation to the new officers.

President Procerfina V. Laman
Laong- Laan Elementary School
Sampaloc, Manila

Vice President
Marion Jude Gorospe
Miriam College – High School Department
Quezon City

Secretary Gemma M. Cuna
Claret School
Quezon City

Treasurer Constancia R. Jimenez
Olongapo City National High School
Olongapo City

Auditor Jhonalyn M. Tomas
Sta. Clara Parish School
Pasay City

PRO Josefina J. Santos
DCS Torres High School
Tondo, Manila

Business Manager Marie Joie Lobo
International School
Taguig City

Board Members Myrna P. Macapia
Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation
Lucena City

Venus P. Ibarra
University of St. Louis,
Tuguegarao City

Ma. Cristina M. Larracas
Colegio San Agustin
Makati City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s