Winners of the 4th PLAI-STRLC Anniversary Raffle Draw

The PLAI-STRLC Council Officers unanimously agreed last September 25, 2008, to double the announced 20 consolation prizes to 40 consolation prizes giving away PhP 200.00 per winner. Further, it was decided to allow multiple winnings in recognition of the advertisement of the raffle draw “the more tickets you buy, the more chances of winning”. To ensure transparency and pure luck to everyone, only members/participants from the Regional Conference were tapped to draw the winning tickets from the tiambolo one at a time in a batch of 5 per drawee, each time rotating the tiambolo after picking the tickets.

As the saying goes “When it rains, it pours” truly exemplified by the sheer luck of the ticket buyers from Cavite who cornered 16 out of 40 Consolation prizes.

1st Prize PhP 3,000.00
Sharon Samaniego
DLSU Dasmariñas
, Cavite STRLC no. 3592
Provincial Chapter Solicitor(PCS): Cavite Librarians Association, Inc. (CLASS)

2nd Prize PhP 2,000.00
Vien Camille San Pedro
San Mateo, Rizal
STRLC no. 16112
Provincial Chapter Solicitor(PCS): Rizal Librarians Association

3rd Prize PhP 1,000.00
Dan Tongohan
Tanay, Rizal
STRLC no. 10088
Provincial Chapter Solicitor(PCS): Rizal Librarians Association

40 Consolation Prizes P200.00 each

Winner Address PCS
1 Danilo Mogayon SSC-R Cavite City CLASS
2 Danilo Mogayon SSC-R Cavite City CLASS
3 Danilo Mogayon SSC-R Cavite City CLASS
4 Mae Lyn Q. Baron DSLU-Dasmarinas CLASS
5 Juliet Mendoza 055 Ilagan St., Cavite CLASS
6 Norberto V. Moreno Brgy. Tagbilaran Agdangan, Quezon QLA
7 Charity M. Garcia Cuta West, Batangas City LAB
8 Orestes Sto. Tomas St. Joseph College HIS Dept. CLASS
9 Lailen Garay 101 Milagros St. Capitol Homesite, Brgy. Cotta, Lucena City QLA
10 Aisa Garcia CEFI, Lucena City QLA
11 Loyola Victorino Jr., DSLU-Dasmarinas CLASS
12 Arnaldo Pangilinan, Jr. C&E Publishing QLA
13 Bryan Adam Catibog Sariaya, Quezon QLA
14 Rene Manlangit San Pablo Colleges, San Pablo City ALL
15 Charlyn C. Porto San Francisco St. Mauban, Quezon QLA
16 Natividad Templanza Divine Word College, Calapan City OMLA
17 Nila Blasco SJA Sariaya, Quezon QLA
18 Nenita Vicedo Luksuhin, Alfonso Cavite CLASS
19 Gina Micua Talisay, Batangas LAB
20 Ryan Andy Manico Imus, Cavite CLASS
21 Evelinda P. Ferma
22 Charlyn C. Porto San Francisco St., Mauban, Quezon QLA
23 Gloria M. Melendres San Beda College-Rizal RLA
24 Elenita M. Mendoza 301 Iba., Silang, Cavite CLASS
25 Mila M. Silang Batangas City Library STRLC
26 Rosemarie Panquito Patunhay, Cardona, Rizal RLA
27 Rommel Mayor DWCC-Finance OMLA
28 Arlene Villanueva Mt. Carmel Seminary, Sariaya, Quezon QLA
29 Jordan Halimbawa Grace Mission College OMLA
30 Norma Kahiwat Saint Michael College, Laguna STRLC
31 Irish Mae M. Hernandez Liejo, Lamao, Batangas City LAB
32 Grace F. Fendo Paliparan NHS CLASS
33 Malou Gucon CPL-Trece CLASS
34 Mercy V. Pureza UP Los Banos Library STRLC
35 Analiza Dilidili
36 Bernardo L. Seco Iyam, Lucena City QLA
37 Rebecca Mendoza Yale St. University Site, Lucena City QLA
38 Rosell Mercado San Fernando Compound, Lucena City QLA
39 Ryan Andy Manico 473 Bucandala, Imus, Cavite CLASS
40 Analiza Dilidili

Congratulations! Please claim your prize(s) from your respective solicitor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s